The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
CD 1046
Carla Olson
Wave of the Hand - The Best of Carla Olson
  1. Wave of the Hand
  2. I'm Trying
  3. Special
  4. Kinderwars
  5. Honest as Daylight
  6. Within an Ace
  7. Justice
  8. Slow Rollin' Train
  9. Gotta Get Back Home
  10. Cedar Creek
  11. Every Angel in Heaven
  12. Del Gato
  13. Midnight Mission
  14. Clean Cut Kid (Ry Cooder : slide guitar, from Midnight Mission)
  15. Reason to Leave
  16. I Can't Fight It

© 1995 Watermelon

Information supplied by List member David Kidney
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home