The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Arlo Guthrie
Washington County
  1. Introduction
  2. Fence Post Blues (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar)
  3. Gabriel's Mother's Hiway Ballad #16 Blues
  4. Washington County (Ry Cooder : mandolin)
  5. Valley To Prey (Produced by Lenny Waronker and Van Dyke Parks)
  6. Lay Down Little Doggies
  7. I Could Be Singing (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar)
  8. If You Would Just Drop By
  9. Percy's Song
  10. I Want To Be Around

Produced by : Lenny Waronker and John Pilla

Musicians :

© 1970 Reprise

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home