The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Aaron Neville
Warm Your Heart
  1. Louisiana 1927
  2. Everybody Plays The Fool
  3. It Feels Like Rain (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar)
  4. Somewhere, Somebody
  5. Don't Go Please Stay
  6. With You In My Mind
  7. That's The Way She Loves
  8. Angola Bound
  9. Close Your Eyes
  10. La Vie Dansante
  11. Warm Your Heart
  12. I Bid You Goodnight (Ry Cooder : acoustic guitar)
  13. Ave Maria

Produced by : Linda Ronstadt and George Massenburg

Musicians :

© 1991 A&M

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home