The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
VSD 79311 (US)
Buffy Sainte-Marie
She Used To Wanna Be A Ballerina
  1. Rollin' Mill Man (Ry Cooder : guitar?)
  2. Smack Water Jack
  3. Sweet September Morning
  4. She Used To Wanna Be A Ballerina
  5. Bells
  6. Helpless (Ry Cooder : guitar?)
  7. Moratorium
  8. The Surfer
  9. Song Of The French Partisan
  10. Soldier Blue
  11. Now You've Been Gone For A Long Time

Produced by : Jack Nitzsche and Buffy Sainte-Marie

Musicians :

If anyone has information regarding who played which instruments, and which tracks feature Ry, please let me know.

© 1971 Vanguard

Information supplied by List member Reinhard Koman
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to

To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home