The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Terry Evans
Walk That Walk
  1. Walk That Walk
  2. The Story of My Life
  3. A Stone's Throw Away
  4. Dancin' With Your Belly Up
  5. Don't Give Up
  6. Let's Have a Ball
  7. I'll Get Over You
  8. I Want to Go Back
  9. Credit Card Blues

Produced by : Joe Harley

Musicians :

© 2000 Telarc Blues

Information supplied by List member Dr Danny
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home