The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
WB PRO 486 (US)
  1. Circus - Mary Travers
  2. Slippery St. Paul - Doobie Brothers
  3. A Hundred Mountains - Jackie Lomax
  4. Rainy Day In June - Stoneground
  5. Temptation Took Control Of Me And I Fell - Mother Earth
  6. Tell Everyone - Faces
  7. Help Somebody - Earth, Wind And Fire
  8. Let's Burn Down The Cornfield - John Baldry
  9. Dirty, Dirty - Crazy Horse (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar) from Crazy Horse
  10. Long Way To Go - Alice Cooper
  11. Is It Love? - T-Rex

Track 9 Produced by : Jack Nitzsche and Bruce Botnick

Track 9 Musicians :

© 1972 Warner Brothers

Information supplied by List member René Aagaard
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Compilations) pageBack to Compilations page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home