The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
  1. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  2. These Days
  3. Dr. Horowitz
  4. Beverley Hills
  5. The Bars Have Made A Prisoner Out Of Me
  6. Arkansas
  7. Stagger Lee
  8. 4th Time Around
  9. Just A Season
  10. Medley : Halls Of Justice / Positively 4th Street / Like A Rolling Stone
  11. The Old Hand Jive

Produced by : Terry Melcher & Bruce Johnston

Musicians :

© 1974 Reprise / WEA

Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home