The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
John Sebastian
Tarzana Kid
  1. Sitting In Limbo
  2. Friends Again
  3. Dixie Chicken
  4. Sportin' Life
  5. Face Of Appalachia
  6. Wild Wood Flower
  7. Wild About My Lovin' (Ry Cooder : acoustic bottleneck guitar, mandolin)
  8. Singing The Blues
  9. Stories We Could Tell
  10. Harpoon

Produced by : Erik Jacobsen and John Sebastian

Musicians :

© 1974 Reprise

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home