The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Syd Straw
  1. Think Too Hard
  2. Heart Of Darkness
  3. Chasing Vapor Trails (His Turn To Cry)
  4. Almost Magic
  5. Crazy American
  6. Hard Times (Ry Cooder : acoustic guitar)
  7. Future 40's (String Of Pearls)
  8. The Unanswered Question?
  9. Sphinx
  10. Racing To The Ruins
  11. Golden Dreams

Produced by : Syd Straw except tracks 1, 2, 5, & 9 co-produced with Anthony Moore, track 6 with Van Dyke Parks, and track 11 with Daniel Lanois

Musicians :

© 1989 Virgin

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home