The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
SD 5052
David Blue
  1. Looking For A Freind
  2. Sister Rose
  3. Another One Like Me (Ry Cooder : acoustic bottleneck guitar)
  4. House Of Changing Faces
  5. Marianne
  6. Fire In The Morning
  7. Come On John
  8. The Blues (All Night Long) (Ry Cooder : acoustic bottleneck guitar)

Produced by : David Blue, Bob Rafkin and Henry Hewy

Musicians :

© 1971 Asylum

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to

To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home