The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
BS 2835
Doobie Brothers
  1. Sweet Maxine
  2. Neal's Fandango
  3. Texas Lullaby
  4. Music Man
  5. Slat Key Soquel Rag
  6. Take Me In Your Arms
  7. I Cheat The Hangman
  8. Precis
  9. Rainy Day Crossroad Blues (Ry Cooder : bottleneck guitar)
  10. I Been Workin' On You
  11. Double Dealin' Four Flusher

Produced by : Ted Templeman

Doobie Brothers :
Musicians :

© 1975 Warner Bros

Information supplied by List member Rob Pemberton
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home