The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Alex Richman
  1. Nobody's calling (Ry Cooder : acoustic guitar)
  2. Maybe Some Other Day
  3. You Again
  4. A Little Bit Kinder
  5. Another Bad Dream
  6. Iowa
  7. Going Too Slow
  8. What Could I Be?
  9. Go Back Up Stairs (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar)
  10. No More Answers

Produced by : Jeffrey Cheen

Musicians :

© 1970 Capitol

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home