The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
MS 2064
Randy Newman
Sail Away
  1. Sail Away
  2. Lonely At The Top
  3. He Gives Us All His Love
  4. Last Night I Had A Dream (Ry Cooder : bottleneck guitar)
  5. Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear
  6. Old Man
  7. Political Science
  8. Burn On
  9. Memo To My Son
  10. Dayton, Ohio - 1903
  11. You Can Leave Your Hat On (Ry Cooder : bottleneck guitar)
  12. God's Song (That's Why I Love Mankind)

Produced by : Lenny Waronker & Russ Titelman

Musicians :

© 1972 Reprise

Information supplied by List member Rob Pemberton
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home