The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
SP 4291
  1. That Man Is My Weakness
  2. Second Story Window
  3. Crazy Love
  4. The Happy Song
  5. Seven Bridges Road
  6. Born Under A Bad Sign - Ry Cooder : bottleneck guitar
  7. Ain't That Peculiar
  8. (I Always Called Them) Islands
  9. Mud Island - Ry Cooder : bottleneck guitar
  10. I Believe In You

Produced by : David Anderle

Musicians :

© 1971 A&M Records

Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home