The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Rising Sons
  1. Statesboro Blues
  2. If The River Was Whiskey (Divin' Duck Blues)
  3. By And By (Poor Me)
  4. Candy Man
  5. 2:10 Train
  6. Let The Good Times Roll
  7. .44 Blues
  8. 11th Street Overcrossing
  9. Corrin, Corrina
  10. Tulsa County
  11. Walkin' Down The Line
  12. The Girl With Green Eyes
  13. Sunny's Dream
  14. Spanish Lace Blues
  15. The Devil's Got My Woman
  16. Take A Giant Step
  17. Flyin' So High
  18. Dust My Broom
  19. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  20. Baby, What You Want Me To Do?
  21. Statesboro Blues
  22. I Got A Little

left to right Gary Marker, Ry Cooder, Jesse Lee Kincaid, Taj Mahal, Kevin Kelley
Produced by : Terry Melcher
Recorded in 1964

© 1992 Columbia / Sony Music Entertainment

Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home