The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
  1. Change Partners [featuring Stephen Stills]
  2. Marina
  3. Carmelita [featuring Dwight Yoakam]
  4. El Puenta Roto [featuring Linda Ronstadt]
  5. Across The Borderline [featuring John Hiatt]
  6. Me Esta Matando (Plegaria Vallenata)
  7. The Girls from Texas [featuring Ry Cooder]
    Ry Cooder : guitar, vocals
  8. West Texas Waltz [featuring Emmylou Harris]
  9. Las Golondrinas
  10. Eres Un Encanto
  11. Don't Worry Baby [featuring Los Lobos]

Produced by : Bill Halverson (track 7 with Ry Cooder)

Musicians :

© 1992 Reprise / Warner

Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home