The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
John Lee
Mr Lucky
  1. I Want To Hug You [featuring Johnnie Johnson]
  2. Mr Lucky [featuring Robert Cray]
  3. Backstabbers [featuring Albert Collins]
  4. This Is Hip [featuring Ry Cooder] - Ry Cooder : guitar
  5. I Cover The Waterfront [featuring Van Morrison & Booker T. Jones]
  6. Highway 13 [featuring John Hammond]
  7. Stripped Me Naked [featuring Carlos Santana]
  8. Suzie [featuring Johhny Winter]
  9. Crawlin' Kingsnake [featuring Keith Richards]
  10. Father Was A Jockey [featuring John Hammond]

Produced by : Roy Rogers (with Ry Cooder on track 4)

Musicians :

© 1991 Blue Rose Productions / Silvertone Records

Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home