The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
VIL-6149 (Japan)
The Textones
Midnight Mission
  1. Standing In The Line
  2. Hands Of The Working Man
  3. No Love In You
  4. Running
  5. Number One Is To Survive (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar)
  6. Midnight Mission
  7. Upset Me
  8. Luck Don't Last Forever
  9. Clean Cut Kid (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar)
  10. See The Light

Produced by : Brad Gilderman and Barry Goldberg

The Textones :
Guests :

© 1985 Gold Mountain

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home