The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
A. J. Croce
That's Me In The Bar
  1. That's Me in the Bar
  2. Sign on the Line (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar)
  3. She's Waiting for Me
  4. Checkin' In
  5. Music Box (Ry Cooder : acoustic Mandolin and electric Mandola)
  6. Callin' Home (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar, Tele Six String Bass)
  7. Night Out on the Town
  8. Pass Me By (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar)
  9. I Meant What I Said
  10. Maybe I'm to Blame
  11. I Confess
  12. Some People Call It Love

Produced by : Jim Keltner

Musicians :

© 1995 Private Music

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home