The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Longbranch/ Pennywhistle
  1. Jubilee Anne
  2. Run Boy Run
  3. Rebecca
  4. Lucky Love
  5. Kite Woman
  6. Bring Back Funky Woman
  7. Star Spangled Bus
  8. Mister, Mister
  9. Don't Talk Now (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar ?)
  10. Never Have Enough

Produced by : Tom "take-damnit" Thacker

Vocals, guitar and arrangements : John David Souther / Glenn Frey

Our Heavy Helpers :
James Burton, Ryland P. Cooder, Buddy Emmons, Larry Knectel (piano), Joe Osborne, James Gordon, and Doug Kershaw

© 1970 Amos

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home