The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
31452 94652
Clarence Gatemouth Brown
Long Way Home
  1. Blues Power
  2. Somebody Else
  3. Dockside Boogie (Ry Cooder: mandolin)
  4. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me) (Ry Cooder: slide guitar)
  5. Here I Go Again
  6. Deep, Deep Water
  7. The Blues Walk
  8. Mean And Evil
  9. Underhand Boogie
  10. Don't Think Twice
  11. Tobacco Road
  12. Don't Cry Sister
  13. Long Way Home

Produced by : John Snyder and Jim Bateman

Musicians :

© 1996 Verve

Information supplied by List member Reinhard Koman
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to

To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home