The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
P-8337R (Japan)
Arlo Guthrie
Last Of The Brooklyn Cowboy
  1. Farrell O'Gara
  2. Gypsy Davy
  3. This Troubled Mind Of Mine
  4. Week On The Rag
  5. Miss The Mississippi & You (Ry Cooder : acoustic bottleneck guitar)
  6. Lovesick Blues
  7. Uncle Jeff
  8. Gates Of Eden (Ry Cooder : acoustic bottleneck guitar)
  9. Last Train (Ry Cooder : acoustic guitar)
  10. Cowboy Song
  11. Sailor's Bonnett (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar)
  12. Cooper's Lament (Ry Cooder : electric guitar)
  13. Ramblin' 'Round

Produced by : John Pilla and Lenny Waronker

Musicians :

© 1973 Reprise

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home