The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Bell 6036
Dale Hawkins
LA, Memphis & Tyler, Texas
  1. LA, Memphis & Tyler, Texas (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar)
  2. Heavy On My Mind (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar)
  3. Joe (Ry Cooder : electric guitar)
  4. Hound Dog (Ry Cooder : electric guitar)
  5. Back Street (Ry Cooder : electric guitar)
  6. LA-LA LA-LA
  7. Candy Man
  8. Ruby (Don't Take Your Love To Town)
  9. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  10. Little Rain Cloud

Produced by : Dale Hawkins

Musicians :

© 1968 Bell

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to

To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home