The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Steve Douglas
King Cobra
  1. Mystic Journey
  2. King Cobra
  3. Going Home
  4. Jump Up
  5. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  6. Angular Action
  7. Sashay
  8. Let It Be Me (Ry Cooder : electric guitar, electric bottleneck guitars)
  9. Harlem Nocturne

Produced by : Steve Douglas

Musicians :

© 1984 Fantasy

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home