The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
3 383006 523160
Shoukichi Kina
& Champloose
  1. Jing Jing (Ry Cooder: slide guitar)
  2. Niraikanai Maturi
  3. Nirai Kanai (Ry Cooder: slide guitar, acoustic guitar)
  4. Celebration Reggae
  5. Fallin' Star Night
  6. Wind
  7. Watanji
  8. Haisai Ojisan
  9. Nirujarini
  10. Subete No Hito No Kokoro Ni Hana O (Flowers For Your Heart)
    (Ry Cooder: slide guitar, acoustic guitar, flat mandolin)

Compilation produced by: Phillipe Le Bras

Musicians :

© 1992 Sky Ranch

Information supplied by List member Reinhard Koman
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to

To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home