The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
KC 33370
Johnny Cash
John R. Cash
  1. My Old Kentucky Home
  2. Hard Times Comin'
  3. The Lady Came From Baltimore
  4. Lonesome To The Bone
  5. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  6. Clean Your Own Tables
  7. Jesus Was Our Saviour
  8. Reaon To Believe
  9. Cocaine Carolina
  10. Smokey Factory Blues (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar)

Produced by : Gary Klein

Musicians :

Ron Tutt, Reini Press, David Foster, Larry Muhoberac, Ron Elliot, Ry Cooder, James Burton, Russ Thelman, Jerry Cole, Victor Feldman, Joe Pocaro, Gene Estes, Nick DeCaro, Gene Cipriano, Reggie Young, Kenny Malone, Henry Strzelecki, Shane Keister, Teddy Irwin, Jackie Ward, Ron Hicklin Singers

© 1975 Columbia

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home