The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
42283 96032
Van Morrison
Into The Music
  1. Bright Side Of The Road
  2. Full Force Gale (Ry Cooder: slide guitar)
  3. Stepping Out Queen
  4. Troubadours
  5. Rolling Hills
  6. You Make Me Feel So Free
  7. Angeliou
  8. And The Healing Has Begun
  9. It's All In The Game
  10. You Know What They're Writing About

Produced by : Van Morrison

Musicians :

© 1979 Polydor

Information supplied by List member Reinhard Koman
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to

To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home