The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
SP 2001
Doug Legacy and the Legends of the West
Hey You!
  1. Right Now Man
  2. Yardwork
  3. Hey You!
  4. Pool Shark
  5. Get It
  6. Monkey See
  7. Big House
  8. Christmas In Prison (Ry Cooder : accordion)
  9. Tremblin'
  10. Yodi II
  11. Somethin' Else

Produced by : Doug Legacy, except track 8 co-produced with Ry Cooder, track 11 with Van Dyke Parks

Musicians :

© 1988 Some Pun'kins Music

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home