The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
WS 1784
Harpers Bizarre
Harpers Bizarre 4
  1. Soft Soundin' Music
  2. Knock On Wood
  3. Witchi Tai To
  4. Hard To Handle
  5. When The Band Begins To Play
  6. Something Better
  7. Blackbird
  8. I Love You, Alice B. Toklas
  9. There's No Time Like Today
  10. All Through The Night
  11. Cotton Candy Sandman
  12. Leaving On A Jetplane

Produced by : Lenny Waronker

Harpers Bizarre :

Guest Musicians :

© 1969 Warner Bros - Seven Arts

Information supplied by List member Rob Pemberton
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home