The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Paul Revere
& The Raiders
Hard 'n' Heavy
  1. Mr.Sun, Mr. Moon
  2. Money Can't Buy Me
  3. Time After Time
  4. Ride On My Shoulder
  5. Without You
  6. Trishalana
  7. Out On The Road
  8. Hard And Heavy 5 string Soul Banjo
  9. Where You Goin' Girl
  10. Cinderella Sunshine
  11. Call On Me

Arranged and Produced by : Mark Lindsay

Musicians :

© 1969 Columbia

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to

To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home