The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
MS 2193
Randy Newman
Good Old Boys
  1. Rednecks
  2. Birmingham
  3. Marie
  4. Mr. President (Have Pity On The Working man)
  5. Guilty
  6. Louisiana 1927
  7. Every Man A King
  8. Kingfish
  9. Naked Man
  10. A Wedding In Cherokee County
  11. Back On My Feet Again (Ry Cooder : bottleneck guitar)
  12. Rollin'

Produced by : Lenny Waronker, Russ Titelman

Musicians :

© 1974 Reprise

Information supplied by List member Rob Pemberton
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home