The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
ACD 1291
Rita Coolidge
Fire Me Back
Tracks (and songwriters):
  1. I'm Still Learning About Love (S.Eikhard)
  2. I Stand in Wonder (E.Schwarz, D.Tyson)
  3. Tattler (R.Cooder, R.Titelman) (Ry Cooder : slide guitar)
  4. Bed of Roses (J.Kyle, W.Rambeaux)
  5. Someday (S.Ulrich, G.Coleman)
  6. Hello Blues (A.Miransky)
  7. Fascination (E.Schwarz, D.Tyson)
  8. That's Just the Way Love Is (S.Meissner, S.Swirsky)
  9. Old Fashioned Heart (D.McTaggart, B.Economou)
  10. Fire Me Back (E.Schwarz)
  11. I Would Not Change A Thing (S.Eikhard)

Produced by : Eddie Schwartz

Musicians :

Note: although some musicians are credited against specific tracks, there is no detail given for Ry. However, the only track with obvious Ry content is Tattler.

© 1990 Attic / PMV

Information supplied by List member Stephane Rebeschini
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home