The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
0777 7 877932-2
Feel Like Goin' Home
  1. Boogie At Russian Hill - John Lee Hooker
  2. Witchin' Moon - Larry McCray
  3. Too Early ToTell - The Kinsey Report
  4. More And More - Jumpin' The Gunn
  5. In A Spin - Steve Roux
  6. She Likes To Boogie Real Low - Johnny Winter
  7. I've Got Love If You Want It - John Hammond
  8. Johnny Guitar - Johnny Winter
  9. Bottle Up And Go -John Lee Hooker & John Hammond
  10. Green All Over - Jumpin' The Gunn
  11. Midnight Drive - The Kinsey Report
  12. Not That Much - Larry McCray
  13. No Other Way - Steve Roux
  14. I Shall Not Be Moved - Pops Staples (with Ry Cooder, from Peace To The Neighborhood)

Track 14 Produced by : Ry Cooder

Track 14 Musicians :

© 1993 Pointblank/Virgin

Information supplied by List member René Aagaard
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Compilations) pageBack to Compilations page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home