The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Randy Newman
  1. Glory Train
  2. Can't Keep A Good Man Down
  3. How Great Our Lord
  4. Best Little Girl
  5. Northern Boy
  6. Bless The Children Of The World
  7. Gainesville
  8. Relax, Enjoy Yourself
  9. Life Has Been Good To Me (Ry & Mark Goldenberg : guitars)
  10. Little Island
  11. The Man
  12. My Hero
  13. I Gotta Be Your Man
  14. Feels Like Home
  15. Bleeding All Over The Place
  16. Sandman's Coming
  17. Happy Ending (Ry & John Goux & Waddy Wachtel : guitars)

Produced by : Peter Asher (& Don Was)

Musicians :

© 1995 Reprise Records

Information supplied by List member Rob Pemberton
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home