The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Duane Eddy,
His Twangy Guitar,
And The Rebels
  1. Kickin' Asphalt
  2. Rockestra Theme
  3. Theme For Something Really Important
  4. Spies
  5. Blue City - Ry Cooder : slide guitar, acoustic guitar
  6. The Trembler
  7. Los Compañeros - Ry Cooder : slide guitar, acoustic guitar
  8. Lost Innocence
  9. Rockabilly Holiday
  10. Last Look Back

Produced by : Duane Eddy plus Paul McCartney (2), Jeff Lynne (3,6,9), Anne Dudley & J.J.Jeczalic (4,8), Ry Cooder (5,7)

Musicians :

© 1987 Capitol Records / EMI

Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home