The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  1. Crossroads
  2. Down In Mississippi
  3. Cotton Needs Pickin'
  4. Viola Lee Blues
  5. See You In Hell, Blind Boy
  6. Nitty Gritty Mississippi
  7. He Made A Woman Out Of Me
  8. Feelin' Bad Blues
  9. Somebody's Callin' My Name
  10. Willie Brown Blues
  11. Walkin' Away Blues

Produced by : Ry Cooder

Musicians :

© 1986 Warner Bros

Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Soundtracks PageBack to Soundtracks page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home