The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Crazy Horse
  1. Gone Dead Train
  2. Dance, Dance, Dance
  3. Look At All The Things
  4. Beggars Day
  5. I Don't Want To Talk About It (Ry Cooder : acoustic bottleneck guitar)
  6. Downtown
  7. Carolay
  8. Dirty, Dirty (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar)
  9. Nobody
  10. I'll Get By
  11. Crow Jane Lady (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar)

Produced by : Jack Nitzsche and Bruce Botnick

Musicians :

© 1971 Reprise

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home