The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
RNLP 70227
Nancy Sinatra
  1. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
  2. So Long, Babe
  3. How Does That Grab You, Darlin'?
  4. The Last Of Secret Agents
  5. Friday's Child
  6. Sugar Town
  7. Love Eyes
  8. Somethin' Stupid
  9. You Only Live Twice
  10. Lightning's Girl
  11. Tony Rome
  12. 100 Years
  13. Good Time Girl
  14. Hook And Ladder (Ry Cooder : guitar, mandolin)

All Songs produced by Lee Hazlewood, and arranged by Billy Strange, except: Somethin' Stupid produced by Lee Hazlewood and Jimmy Bowen, and arranged by Billy Strange; Good Time Girl produced and arranged by Billy Strange; Hook And Ladder produced by Andy Wickham and Lenny Waronker arranged by Ted Templeman.

There are words "Ry Cooder is responsible for the funky guitar" in the comments of Hook and Ladder by Todd Everett.

© 1986 Rhino

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home