The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
WS 1902
Ron Nagle
Bad Rice
  1. 61 Clay (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar, rhythm guitar)
  2. Marjuana Hell (*)
  3. Frank's Store
  4. Party In L.A. (*)
  5. That's What Friends Are For
  6. Dolores
  7. Capricorn Queen (Ry Cooder : electric bottleneck guitar)
  8. Sister Cora (*)
  9. Somethin's Gotta Give Now
  10. Family Style
  11. House Of Mandia

Produced by : Jack Nitzsche except (*) by Tom Donahue

Musicians :

© 1970 Warner Brothers

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home