The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
4 Aces
  1. Little Bit Is Better Than Nada
  2. Amor De Mi Vida
  3. In My Mind
  4. 4 Aces
  5. My Cruel Pain
  6. Tell Me
  7. Ta Bueno Compadre (It's OK Friend)
  8. The Gardens - Ry Cooder : slide guitar
  9. Rosalita
  10. Clinging To You
  11. Mi Morenita
  12. The One I Love The Most

Produced by : Jim Dickinson

Musicians :

© 1996 Reprise / Warner Bros

Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home