The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Mike Seeger
The Second Annual Farewell Reunion
  1. Rye Straw
  2. The Train That Carried My Girl From Town (Ry Cooder : acousticic bottleneck guitar)
  3. Texas Rangers
  4. Jock Hawk's Adventures In Glasgow
  5. Cindy
  6. Blues In A Bottle
  7. Snowdrop
  8. Well May The World Go
  9. I Am A Traveling Creature
  10. You'll Find Her Name Written There
  11. Take Me Back To The Sweet Sunny South
  12. New Year's Eve Song
  13. Careless Love
  14. Old Smokey
  15. You Are My Flower
  16. Kill The Shanghai Rooster

Produced by : Mike Seeger and Paul Nelson

Musicians :

© 1973 mercury

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to

To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home