The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
K 44084
12 Songs
  1. Have You Seen My Baby?
  2. Let's Burn Down The Cornfield
  3. Mama Told Me Not To Come
  4. Suzanne
  5. Lover's Prayer
  6. Lucinda
  7. Underneath The Harlem Moon
  8. Yellow Man
  9. Old Kentucky Home
  10. Rosemary
  11. If You Need Oil
  12. Uncle Bob's Midnight Blues

Produced by : Lenny Waronker (track 2 with Jack Nitzsche)

Musicians :

© 1970 Reprise Records / Warner Bros.

Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to

To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home